Contact Your Dean

Make your voice heard within your institution and take action by contacting your dean with any grievances you may have. It is important to keep our community voices in the conversation of upper level administration, remember that they are here for you and your peers within your college--reach out to them. 

College of Agriculture and Natural Resources 

Ron Hendrick, Dean

517-355-0232 

hendric6@msu.edu

James Madison College

Sherman Garnett, Dean

517-353-6753
garnetts@msu.edu

College of Arts & Letters

Christopher P. Long, Dean

517- 355-4597
cplong@msu.edu

College of Law

Lawrence Ponoroff, Dean

517-432-6993

ponoroff@msu.edu

Lyman Briggs College

Mark Largent, Dean

517-353-6486

largent@msu.edu

College of Education

Robert Floden, Dean

517-355-1734

floden@msu.edu

College of Music

James Forger, Dean

(517) 355-4583

forger@msu.edu

College of Natural Science

Cheryl Sisk, Dean

517-355-5253

sisk@msu.edu

College of Engineering

Leo Kempel, Dean

517- 355-5114
kempel@egr.msu.edu

College of Nursing

Randolph F. R. Rasch, Dean

(517) 355-6527

randolph.rasch@hc.msu.edu

Graduate School

Thomas Jeitschko, Dean

517-353-3220

jeitschko@msu.edu

College of Osteopathic Medicine

Andrea Amalfitano, Dean 

517-355-9616

amalfit1@msu.edu

Honors College

Cynthia Jackson-Elmoore, Dean

(517) 355-2326

jacks174@msu.edu

Residental College in the Arts and Humanities 

Stephen L. Esquith, Dean

​​517-355-0212

esquith@msu.edu

College of Human Medicine

Norman J Beauchamp Jr., Dean

616-234-2785

beauch66@msu.edu

College of Social Science

Rachel T.A. Croson, Dean

517-355-6675

crosonra@msu.edu

International Studies & Programs

Steve Hanson, Dean

517-355-2352

hansons@msu.edu

  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • White Instagram Icon

a grassroots alliance at Michigan State University

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now