Rally For Resignations 

On Friday, April 20th, ReclaimMSU and #MeTooMSU worked with survivor Morgan McCaul to organize a rally to call for the resignations of the Board of Trustees (Brian Breslin, Joel Ferguson, Dianne Byrum, Melanie Foster, Dan Kelly, Mitch Lyon, Brian Mosallam, and George Perles) along with Interim President John Engler in light of their neglect in protecting the well-being of the MSU community in the aftermath of the Larry Nassar scandal. They continue to refuse to take any action on our policy proposal and Engler has been hostile with survivors as well as trying to manipulate survivors into being bought out of their civil lawsuits against the university. We believe that #TimesUp and that culture change on this campus cannot occur under the top level administration that enabled it. 

Livestream of the Event

Photo Gallery from the event

  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • White Instagram Icon

a grassroots alliance at Michigan State University

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now